Administration

Member Recruitment

Jim Burns, Head of Member Recruitment – email – membership@saengerfest.org

Tim Borchers, Member Recruitment – email – membership@saengerfest.org

2018 Board of Directors

Matt Gold, President – email – president@saengerfest.org

TBD, Vice President – email – vicepresident@saengerfest.org

TBD, Immediate Past President – email – pastpresident@saengerfest.org

Barry Davidson, At Large – email – atlarge@saengerfest.org

George Kacoyanis, Secretary – email – secretary@saengerfest.org

Brian Davie, Treasurer – email – treasurer@saengerfest.org

Tom Rowen, Finance/Investment – email – finance@saengerfest.org

Bob Ferrell, Music Committee Chair – email – musicchair@saengerfest.org

Herb Motley, Concert Chair – email – concertchair@saengerfest.org

Joe Gearon, Chorus Services Chair – email – chorusservices@saengerfest.org

Linus Travers, Compère – email – compere@saengerfest.org

 

Administration

Jordana Napurano, Chorus Administrator – email – manager@saengerfest.org

Jeff Garland, Webmaster – email – webmaster@saengerfest.org